Participating Artists

Beth Trepper

Bill Brookover

Bin Feng

Bryan Cohen

Corien Siepelinga

Cynthia Swanson

Edwina Brennan

Elizabeth Heller

Erica Loustau

Garrett Case

George Lorio

Georgette L. Veeder

Glenn Holmstrom

Greg Lyons

Hailey Rei Salamone

Jeffrey A. Chapp

Joseph Bellofatto

Joshua Schaefer

Karen Delaney

Lauren Vanni

Lindsay Zike

Lorraine Haggard

Margarete A. Noesner

Mariko Swisher

Mary Kane

Maureen Healy Mossman

Melanie Landrith

Michael Gaudreau

Nancy Barch

Nell O'Leary

Patricia Moshanko

Patricia Mudd

Patti Paulus

Paul Metrinko

Rikki Morley Saunders

Robin Gibson

Samantha McGinn

Sandi Lovitz

Sheryl Kessler

Stephen Pohl

Stephen Pohl/Maria Fernandes

Susan G. Bergdoll

Susan Melrath

Vitaly Semenchenko

Almost 400 entries were submitted to the OxAA National Juried Show.  From this pool of incredible art submitted from all over the United States, Dr. J. Susan Isaacs selected 58 pieces to be included in our National Juried Exhibition.  


"For most jurors the process is one that combines not only looking at each individual work, but viewing the works in the context of the whole show.  That was certainly the case here where I considered entries as single units but also as how they connected to the other works.  Out of this large number, an exhibition emerged.   It is extremely diverse in both style and medium, from figurative drawings to ceramic vessels, and from abstract painting to sculptural installation.  " - Dr. J. Susan Isaacs


Congratulations to the participating artists and the prize winning entries!


A special thank you to our sponsors for making the National Juried Exhibition possible.  Your commitment to arts and culture in the area is much appreciated!


William A. Hutchings III, CPA

Wilson King

R. Samuel McMichael

L&M Auto Service/Oxford Sunoco

National Penn Bank




Congratulations to our Award winners selected by Dr. J. Susan Isaacs


1st place - Glenn Holmstrom












2nd place - George Lorio










3rd place - Lauren Vanni

People's Choice - Lauren Vanni












Honorable Mentions -

Vitaly Semenchenko & Lindsay Zike






2015 National Juried Exhibition


contact our Team

Oxford Arts Alliance

PO Box 313

38 S Third St

Oxford, Pennsylvania 19363

Office: 610-467-0301

Email Us:

Executive Director, Tony

Art Director, Caitlin

© Oxford Arts Alliance Inc., All Rights Reserved

501-(c)(3) non-profit organization

We will not sell, share or trade our donors' names or

personal information with any other entity


Oxford Arts Alliance

38 S Third St

Monday: CLOSED

Tuesday: 10 am to 4 pm

Wednesday: 10 am to 4 pm

Thursday: 10 am to 4 pm

Friday: 10 am to 4 pm

Saturday: 10 am to 2 pm

Sunday: CLOSED

Extended Hours

Opening Receptions: 4 pm to 8 pm

Social MEdia

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon




Join our mailing list!

shop to benefit

Consider selecting the Oxford Arts Alliance when using Amazon Smile. What is Amazon Smile? It is your way to shop and support a non profit organization. The OxAA will receive a portion of your qualifying online purchases. It's easy, just select the Oxford Arts Alliance!