2016 National Juried Exhibition


Our 2016 National Juried Show Artists!

Amy Schade

Anita Bower

Beth Trapper

Brian Huber

Christine Alfery

David Katz

Elise Raborg

Elizabeth Flood 

Elizabeth Heller

Heather Davis

Jen Roth 

John Sauers

Joseph Bellofatto

Kate Huffman

Kristen Pell

Kristen Peyton 

KyungAh Kim 

Lele Galer

Lisa Shimko

Louise Herring

Maggie King

Mary Powers Holt 

Maureen Healy Mossman

Sam Dillman

Sienna Proetto

Simon Galer

Stephanie Holznecht 

Susan Melrath

Ty Smith

Juror: Jennifer Samet, professor of Art History at the City University of New York

Congratulations to our 2016 Juried Show Winners:

1st Prize - Kristen Pell - Hiding
2nd Prize - Elisabeth Flood - Water Street Garage
3rd Prize - Maggie King - Playing Ball, Mt. Gretna
Honorable Mention - Elise Raborg - Shrine 1
Honorable Mention - Kyung Ah Kim - Lobby 2

Hiding by Kristen Pell

Water Street Garage by Elisabeth Flood

Playing Ball, Mt. Gretna by Maggie King

Shrine 1 by Elise Raborg

Lobby 2 by Kyung Ah Kim 

contact our Team

Oxford Arts Alliance

PO Box 313

38 S Third St

Oxford, Pennsylvania 19363

Office: 610-467-0301

Email Us:

Executive Director, Tony director@oxfordart.org

Art Director, Caitlin art@oxfordart.org

© Oxford Arts Alliance Inc., All Rights Reserved

501-(c)(3) non-profit organization

We will not sell, share or trade our donors' names or

personal information with any other entity


Oxford Arts Alliance

38 S Third St

Monday: CLOSED

Tuesday: 10 am to 4 pm

Wednesday: 10 am to 4 pm

Thursday: 10 am to 4 pm

Friday: 10 am to 4 pm

Saturday: 10 am to 2 pm

Sunday: CLOSED

Extended Hours

Opening Receptions: 4 pm to 8 pm

Social MEdia

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon




Join our mailing list!

shop to benefit

Consider selecting the Oxford Arts Alliance when using Amazon Smile. What is Amazon Smile? It is your way to shop and support a non profit organization. The OxAA will receive a portion of your qualifying online purchases. It's easy, just select the Oxford Arts Alliance!